Back to site

CD - Pee Approved Volume 5 Compilation

Image of CD - Pee Approved Volume 5 Compilation


Pete Pee's huge punk rock compilation CD PEE APPROVED 5 features new unreleased tracks from Alex The Kid, Blindspot, Forever Unclean, The Great Awake, Hack the Mainframe, Hightime, Local Resident Failure, Nerdlinger, She's The Band, STFU, Thrashboard and Under The Cut! There's also another 13 punk gems from Antillectual, Batfoot!, Belvedere Band, Burning Fiction, Dan Cribb & The Isolated, The Decline, Driven Fear, Friends With The Enemy, Guttermouth, MUTE, Raised as Wolves, REVELLERS and SUCH GOLD so go grab a copy!